2016 Games for Penfield Strikers Lightning
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10840 Tue 5/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check $ Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10835 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check Info Fairport All Stars Check Info $ Penfield Town Hall #3N
10842 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts Check Info Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10844 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Cobras FC- Morrill Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10850 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Penfield Strikers Lightning Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10865 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Morrill Check Info Penfield Strikers Lightning Check Info Grace & Truth Park F7
10854 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10856 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars Check   Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10861 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10863 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check $ Pittsford Mustangs Colts Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10875 Mon 7/18/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Vineyard Church #1
10871 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check $ Lakefront SC Green Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500