2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10836 Tue 5/17/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10840 Tue 5/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check $ Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10845 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10847 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10852 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check Info Cobras FC- Morrill Check Info Baker Park Lower #2
10853 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport All Stars Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Fairport Jefferson Avenue Elementary
10857 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check Info McAvoy Park Small
10861 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10866 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check Info Lakefront SC Green Check Info Baker Park Lower #2
10868 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Pittsford Mustangs Colts Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10873 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Morrill Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10874 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Fairport All Stars Check   Baker Park Lower #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500