2016 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10793 Tue 5/17/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Lakefront SC Blue Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10801 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Martin Road Park #3
10804 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10830 Sat 6/11/2016 2:00 PM Ready Victor S.C. Spark Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Victor Central #11
10806 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check Info Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10809 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Victor S.C. Spark Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10832 Sun 6/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10811 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Chili Herricanes Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10814 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10825 Fri 7/08/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10822 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10827 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500