2016 Games for Chili Herricanes
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10794 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Davis Park #10
10803 Fri 5/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Chili Herricanes Check   Martin Road Park #2
10798 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check Info Spencerport Gold Check   St. Pius School
10824 Mon 6/13/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Davis Park #10
10805 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Spark Check Info Chili Herricanes Check Info Village on the Park #2
10810 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Davis Park #10
10832 Sun 6/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10811 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Chili Herricanes Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10815 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Chili Herricanes Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10819 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Chili Herricanes Check   Munn School #2
10826 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   Victor S.C. Spark Check   Davis Park #10
10831 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check Info Chili Herricanes Check Info Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500