2016 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10795 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Spark Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Village on the Park #2
10803 Fri 5/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Chili Herricanes Check   Martin Road Park #2
10797 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10816 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Victor S.C. Spark Check Info Martin Road Park #3
10801 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Martin Road Park #3
10824 Mon 6/13/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Herricanes Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Davis Park #10
10807 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Penfield Town Hall #3N
10808 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Martin Road Park #3
10818 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Martin Road Park #3
10822 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10828 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check Info Penfield Strikers Storm Check Info Martin Road Park #3
10829 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Brocht Check   Munn School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500