2016 Games for Chili Rampage
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10756 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check   Davis Park #10
10761 Wed 6/08/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Chili Rampage Check   Parma Town Park #5
10763 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Express Check Info Chili Rampage Check Info Johnson Park
10768 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   St. Pius School
10752 Sat 6/25/2016 9:00 AM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Greece United FC Dall Check $ St. Pius School
10769 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever Check Info Chili Rampage Check Info Fairport High School #8
10773 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check   Chili Rampage Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10777 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check Info Chili Rampage Check Info Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10784 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Scottsville Express Check   St. Pius School
10789 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Chili Rampage Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10782 Mon 7/25/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check Info Hilton Heat Check   Davis Park #10
10790 Wed 7/27/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Fairport Fever Check   Davis Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500