2016 Games for Cobras FC- Alfieri
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10771 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Scottsville Express Check   Total Sports Experience #12
10755 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Hilton Heat Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10757 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check $ Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10781 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10776 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Parma Town Park #5
10768 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   St. Pius School
10764 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Fairport Fever Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10792 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Scottsville Express Check   Cobras FC- Alfieri Check $ Johnson Park
10778 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10760 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check Info Cobras FC- Alfieri Check Info Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10785 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever Check Info Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Fairport High School #10
10789 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Chili Rampage Check   Total Sports Experience #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500