2016 Games for Hilton Heat
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10753 Wed 5/18/2016 7:30 PM Ready Scottsville Express Check   Hilton Heat Check   Johnson Park
10755 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Hilton Heat Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10759 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Fairport Fever Check   Parma Town Park #5
10765 Mon 6/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check   Hilton Heat Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10761 Wed 6/08/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Chili Rampage Check   Parma Town Park #5
10776 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Parma Town Park #5
10766 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check   Parma Town Park #5
10774 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check $ Scottsville Express Check   Parma Town Park #5
10780 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever Check Info Hilton Heat Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10787 Mon 7/18/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check   Hilton Heat Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10786 Wed 7/20/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Parma Town Park #5
10782 Mon 7/25/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage Check Info Hilton Heat Check   Davis Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500