2016 Games for Greece United FC Dall
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10754 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check Info Scottsville Express Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10757 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check $ Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10765 Mon 6/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check   Hilton Heat Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10762 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Fairport High School #8
10752 Sat 6/25/2016 9:00 AM Ready Chili Rampage Check   Greece United FC Dall Check $ St. Pius School
10770 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10773 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check   Chili Rampage Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10775 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Scottsville Express Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Johnson Park
10778 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC- Alfieri Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10783 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check Info Fairport Fever Check Info Grace & Truth Park F7
10786 Wed 7/20/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Check   Greece United FC Dall Check   Parma Town Park #5
10791 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500