2016 Games for Brockport Blizzards White
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10189 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White Check   Stormers Brighton Tornado Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10193 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10219 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White Check   Fairport Rovers Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10196 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Prinzi Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   Phillips Field
10225 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tornado Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   French Road Elementary School #1
10202 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White Check Info Fairport Spurs Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10208 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White Check   Lakefront SC Black Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10214 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   Victor Central #30
10217 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Friel Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10229 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10232 Sun 7/17/2016 5:00 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White Check   GVBBSC - Prinzi Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10238 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spurs Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   Fairport High School #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500