2016 Games for Victor S.C. Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10236 Mon 5/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Rovers Check   Victor S.C. Blue Check   Fairport Jefferson Avenue Elementary
10188 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Friel Check   Victor S.C. Blue Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10240 Sat 5/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   GVBBSC - Prinzi Check   Village on the Park #2
10227 Wed 5/25/2016 7:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Black Check   Victor S.C. Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10191 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   Lakefront SC Black Check   Victor Central #30
10200 Mon 6/06/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   Fairport Rovers Check   Village on the Park #2
10206 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tornado Check   Victor S.C. Blue Check   French Road Elementary School #1
10209 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Prinzi Check Info Victor S.C. Blue Check   York Central School #4
10224 Sat 6/18/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   Canandaigua Attack - Friel Check   Village on the Park #2
10222 Mon 6/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   Fairport Spurs Check   Village on the Park #2
10214 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Check   Brockport Blizzards White Check   Victor Central #30
10215 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Check   Victor S.C. Blue Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500