2016 Games for Livonia United
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10133 Sat 5/21/2016 4:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Livonia United Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10140 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Livonia United Check   Victor Central #11
10142 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Breath of Worship #3
10149 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Coleman Check   Livonia United Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10155 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Wayne Wings Check   Breath of Worship #3
10158 Mon 6/27/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Breath of Worship #3
10164 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10167 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Livonia United Check   Turf Time #1
10169 Sat 7/09/2016 4:00 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Breath of Worship #3
10176 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Breath of Worship #3
10178 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Livonia United Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10186 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Livonia United Check   Wayne High School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500