2016 Games for Fairport Thunderbolts
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10136 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Turf Time #1
10139 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10150 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10147 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Cobras FC - Coleman Check   Fairport High School #8
10175 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10153 Wed 6/22/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Fairport High School #10
10158 Mon 6/27/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Breath of Worship #3
10161 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Wayne Wings Check   Fairport Jefferson Avenue Elementary
10172 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Fairport High School #10
10177 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Fairport High School #8
10183 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Coleman Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10141 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500