2016 Games for Gates Metros - Ahlstrom
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10146 Tue 6/07/2016 7:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Wayne High School #1
10151 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10138 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check $ Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10156 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Coleman Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10159 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10164 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10174 Tue 7/05/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10165 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10185 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Cobras FC - Coleman Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10177 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Fairport High School #8
10182 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Wayne Wings Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10141 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500