2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Annesi
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10135 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10139 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10142 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Breath of Worship #3
10148 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Lakefront SC White Check Info Canandaigua Elementary School
10175 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Fairport Thunderbolts Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10171 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Victor Central #11
10154 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10163 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Coleman Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check $ Grace & Truth Park F8
10160 Tue 7/05/2016 6:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check $ Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Wayne High School #1
10165 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Gates Metros - Ahlstrom Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10178 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Livonia United Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10184 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500