2016 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10084 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   McAvoy Park Small
10087 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10092 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Martin Road Park #2
10097 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10102 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Fairport High School #10
10110 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10111 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10120 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10123 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Parma Town Park #5
10128 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10131 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Fairport Avengers Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10105 Fri 7/29/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500