2016 Games for Fairport Avengers
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10080 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10090 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Fairport Avengers Check Info Penfield Town Hall #3S
10093 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check $ Fairport Avengers Check   Parma Town Park #7
10095 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Fairport High School #10
10102 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Fairport High School #10
10103 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Fairport Avengers Check   Vineyard Church #1
10109 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Fairport High School #8
10112 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Fairport Avengers Check   Park Road Elementary School #1
10116 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Fairport Avengers Check   Martin Road Park #3
10129 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10126 Sat 7/23/2016 10:30 AM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10131 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Fairport Avengers Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500