2016 Games for Penfield Rangers McElduff
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10082 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check Info Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check $ Penfield Town Hall #3S
10083 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Martin Road Park #3
10090 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Fairport Avengers Check Info Penfield Town Hall #3S
10097 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10118 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check $ Parma Town Park #5
10100 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10108 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10113 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10119 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10127 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10126 Sat 7/23/2016 10:30 AM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10091 Thu 7/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500