2016 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10080 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10083 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Martin Road Park #3
10092 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Martin Road Park #2
10098 Wed 6/15/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10101 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10106 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Martin Road Park #3
10107 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Parma Town Park #5
10114 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Martin Road Park #2
10116 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Fairport Avengers Check   Martin Road Park #3
10119 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10128 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10132 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Martin Road Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500