2016 Games for Brockport Blizzards Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10081 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10085 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10088 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10094 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10117 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Warriors Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10100 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Penfield Rangers McElduff Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10106 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pampoukidis Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Martin Road Park #3
10109 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Avengers Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Fairport High School #8
10111 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10121 Mon 7/18/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Hilton Heat - Vasbinder Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10124 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10130 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Vineyard Church #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500