2016 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10001 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10020 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10006 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   St. Pius School
10008 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10010 Wed 6/08/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check Info Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10037 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Fairport Citizens Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10016 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Citizens Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10022 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10027 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Chili Gunners Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10029 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10031 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10041 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Total Sports Experience #8
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500