2016 Games for Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10004 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10003 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Fairport Citizens Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10008 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10042 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check $ Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10013 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Chili Gunners Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10017 Thu 6/23/2016 7:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10021 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10024 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Citizens Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10025 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10029 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10034 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   St. Pius School
10038 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500