2016 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10004 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10002 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   St. Pius School
10020 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #9
10007 Tue 5/31/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10036 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Citizens Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check $ Fairport High School #10
10012 Thu 6/09/2016 7:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10015 Tue 6/14/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check $ Fairport Citizens Check $ Total Sports Experience #12
10023 Thu 6/16/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
10025 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10028 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10033 Thu 7/14/2016 7:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10041 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Total Sports Experience #8
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500