2016 Games for Cobras FC - Campbell
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10035 Mon 5/16/2016 7:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10005 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Fairport Citizens Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10007 Tue 5/31/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10010 Wed 6/08/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check Info Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10042 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check $ Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10014 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10018 Mon 6/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Cobras FC - Campbell Check   St. Pius School
10026 Mon 6/27/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Citizens Check   Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10021 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10028 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10031 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10039 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Chili Gunners Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500