2016 Games for Chili Gunners
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10002 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   St. Pius School
10006 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   St. Pius School
10011 Thu 6/09/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Citizens Check   Chili Gunners Check   Fairport High School #10
10032 Mon 6/13/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check Info Fairport Citizens Check   St. Pius School
10013 Tue 6/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   Chili Gunners Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10023 Thu 6/16/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Ronaldo Check   Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
10018 Mon 6/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Cobras FC - Campbell Check   St. Pius School
10019 Tue 6/28/2016 7:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   Chili Gunners Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10027 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Chili Gunners Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10034 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Pittsford Mustangs DINOMITES Check   St. Pius School
10039 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Campbell Check   Chili Gunners Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10040 Tue 7/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Messi Check   St. Pius School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500