2016 Games for Fairport United
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19047 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 4 Info Victor S.C. Revolution 1   Center Park West #1 Front
19051 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 0 Info Minerva Deland School #2
19077 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 2   Hilton Heat 1   Minerva Deland School #2
19056 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1 Info Fairport United 5 Info Parma Town Park #1
19058 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1   Fairport United 3   East High School
19063 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 6   Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 1   Fairport High School JV Field
19064 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Crew 1   Fairport United 0   Merante Park
19068 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Revolution 0 Info Fairport United 5 Info Dryer Road Park #2
19072 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 2 Info Fairport United 2 Info Great Embankment Park
19079 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 4 Info River Flow United 1 Info Center Park West #2 Back
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500