2016 Games for Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19052 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Revolution 8 Info Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 1 Info Dryer Road Park #2
19055 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 6 Info Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 1 Info Great Embankment Park
19059 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 1   Chili Crew 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #6
19050 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 2   Hilton Heat 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
19063 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 6   Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 1   Fairport High School JV Field
19080 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Crew 9   Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 0   Merante Park
19071 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 8   Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19073 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 3 Info Victor S.C. Revolution 9 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
19066 Sun 7/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 3   River Flow United 5   Batavia Sports Park #10
19076 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 3   Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 10   Batavia Sports Park #11
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500