2016 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19048 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1 Info Hilton Heat 4   East High School
19049 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Revolution 5 $ River Flow United 3   Victor Central #18
19053 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 0   Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 4   East High School
19058 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1   Fairport United 3   East High School
19062 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 0   Chili Crew 5   East High School
19069 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3 Info River Flow United 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19070 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2   Victor S.C. Revolution 4   East High School
19074 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 3   River Flow United 0  FF $ Great Embankment Park
19079 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 4 Info River Flow United 1 Info Center Park West #2 Back
19066 Sun 7/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 3   River Flow United 5   Batavia Sports Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500