2016 Games for Hilton Heat
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19048 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1 Info Hilton Heat 4   East High School
19075 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Crew 0  FF Info Hilton Heat 3   Merante Park
19077 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport United 2   Hilton Heat 1   Minerva Deland School #2
19054 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3 Info Chili Crew 0  FF Info $ Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19056 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1 Info Fairport United 5 Info Parma Town Park #1
19060 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Revolution 0   Hilton Heat 0   Dryer Road Park #2
19050 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 2   Hilton Heat 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
19061 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Spurs 3   Parma Town Park #2
19069 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3 Info River Flow United 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19071 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 8   Genesee Lancers - Oakfield United 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500