2016 Games for Spencerport FC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19043 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 0 $ FC Dynamo ROC 8   Total Sports Experience #2
19004 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Wemesfelder 1 Info Spencerport FC 2 Info $ Wayne Middle School #2
19007 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Spencerport High School H
19010 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Spencerport FC 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19016 Tue 6/14/2016 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   Spencerport FC 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
19020 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 3 Info Gates Metros 6 Info Spencerport High School H
19023 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 6 Info Greece United FC Schiano 1 Info Spencerport High School I
19025 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PSG 7   Spencerport FC 1 Info $ Great Embankment Park
19032 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 1   Greece United FC - Paris 4   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19040 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Wemesfelder 4 Info Spencerport FC 2 Info $ Wayne Middle School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500