2016 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19043 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 0 $ FC Dynamo ROC 8   Total Sports Experience #2
19003 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5 Info Pittsford Mustangs PSG 2 Info Schroeder High School #4
19007 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Spencerport High School H
19035 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Gates Chili High School #10
19011 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Brockport Blizzard 0   Schroeder High School #4
19014 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Wayne Wings-Wemesfelder 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
19017 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19027 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Paris 1   FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
19029 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2 Info Greece United FC Schiano 1 Info Schroeder High School #5
19039 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Pittsford Mustangs PSG 1   Schroeder High School #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500