2016 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19002 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Gates Metros 0 Info Basket Road #11
19006 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PSG 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Great Embankment Park
19010 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Spencerport FC 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19013 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Schiano 0   Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
19017 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19024 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Wemesfelder 0   Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Wayne Middle School #2
19030 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19034 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Paris 2   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
19042 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs PSG 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Pittsford Sutherland High School
19038 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Gates Metros 1 Info $ Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500