2016 Games for Greece United FC Schiano
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19009 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Schiano 5   Pittsford Mustangs PSG 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
19013 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Schiano 0   Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
19005 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Greece United FC Schiano 1 Info Gates Chili High School #9
19023 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport FC 6 Info Greece United FC Schiano 1 Info Spencerport High School I
19028 Tue 6/28/2016 8:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Schiano 1 Info Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Sweden Town Park #1
19029 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2 Info Greece United FC Schiano 1 Info Schroeder High School #5
19037 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Schiano 0 Info Greece United FC - Paris 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
19033 Tue 7/19/2016 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Wemesfelder 1 Info Greece United FC Schiano 2 Info Wayne Middle School #1
19041 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 0 Info Greece United FC Schiano 0 Info Gates Chili High School #9
19001 Sun 7/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Schiano 0   Greece United FC - Paris 3   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500