2016 Games for GVBBSC - Lajoie
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17117 Sun 5/15/2016 4:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17103 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 4   York Central School #1
17109 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   GVBBSC - Lajoie 6   Batavia Sports Park #12
17115 Sun 6/05/2016 4:00 PM Ready CWU Albion 3   GVBBSC - Lajoie 1   Albion High School #1
17130 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 3 Info Bloomfield 1   York Central School #1
17154 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 5   CWU - Pavilion 0   York Central School #1
17141 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2 Info Scottsville Wildcats 3 Info York Central School #3
17123 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 2 Info York Central School #3
17132 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Festa 0   GVBBSC - Lajoie 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
17101 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   GVBBSC - Lajoie 7   Kendall High School #1
17146 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 6   Kendall Crossfires 0   York Central School #3
17148 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500