2016 Games for Scottsville Wildcats
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17098 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 6 Info CWU - Pavilion 1   Oatka Park #1
17105 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0   Scottsville Wildcats 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17114 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 5   Bloomfield 2   Oatka Park #1
17107 Tue 6/07/2016 7:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1 $ Scottsville Wildcats 1   Robins Brook Park #1
17121 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2 Info Oatka Park #1
17122 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1   Scottsville Wildcats 6   Kendall High School #1
17141 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2 Info Scottsville Wildcats 3 Info York Central School #3
17134 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 6   CWU Albion 1 Info Oatka Park #1
17128 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Festa 0   Scottsville Wildcats 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17143 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Scottsville Wildcats 6   Batavia Sports Park #10
17150 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 1   Gananda Bandits 1 Info Oatka Park #1
17152 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 2 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Oatka Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500