2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Blue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17103 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Lajoie 2   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 4   York Central School #1
17125 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 5   CWU - Pavilion 0   St. Paul Exempt
17121 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Wildcats 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2 Info Oatka Park #1
17110 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 7   Kendall Crossfires 0   St. Paul Exempt
17112 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Festa 0   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F4
17136 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Bloomfield 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17127 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 4   CWU Albion 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17139 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17144 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 4   Robins Brook Park #1
17148 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   GVBBSC - Lajoie 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17155 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 4   Kendall High School #1
17099 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 1 Info $ Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500