2016 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17052 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Hilton Heat-Gatto 3   Basket Road #10
17054 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Lakefront SC Green 1   JP Farm Market #1
17059 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 5   Lakefront SC Green 2   Gates Chili High School #9
17082 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0   Holley United 4   Basket Road #10
17062 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17072 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fury 7   Lakefront SC Green 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17065 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Basket Road #10
17073 Sun 6/26/2016 7:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2   Chili Marines 5 Info Basket Road #9
17080 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 4 Info Lakefront SC Green 1   Parma Town Park #1
17087 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2 Info Gates Metros 4   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17093 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17090 Sun 7/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 9 Info Lakefront SC Green 1   Northeast Parks #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500