2016 Games for Livonia Fury
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17051 Sun 5/22/2016 6:00 PM Ready Holley United 1 $ Livonia Fury 3 Info JP Farm Market #1
17061 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 6   Livonia Fury 4   Gates Chili High School #7
17072 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fury 7   Lakefront SC Green 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17066 Sun 6/12/2016 7:00 PM Ready Livonia Fury 2 Info Chili Marines 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17060 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   Livonia Fury 2 Info Finger Lakes Community College #2
17053 Wed 6/22/2016 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Fury 3 Info Hilton Heat-Gatto 3 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17079 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fury 1 Info Holley United 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17074 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 7   Livonia Fury 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17088 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fury 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 10   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17089 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Fury 4 Info Gates Metros 1 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17081 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 5 $ Livonia Fury 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
17094 Sun 7/17/2016 7:00 PM Ready Chili Marines 2 Info Livonia Fury 2 Info Davis Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500