2016 Games for Hilton Heat-Gatto
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17064 Sun 5/15/2016 4:00 PM Ready Chili Marines 1   Hilton Heat-Gatto 0 Info $ Davis Park #5
17052 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Hilton Heat-Gatto 3   Basket Road #10
17058 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2 Info Parma Town Park #1
17067 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 6   Gates Metros 0 Info $ Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17070 Sun 6/19/2016 4:00 PM Ready Holley United 0   Hilton Heat-Gatto 4   JP Farm Market #1
17053 Wed 6/22/2016 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Fury 3 Info Hilton Heat-Gatto 3 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17075 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 1   Canandaigua Attack 4   Hilton High School Modified A
17080 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 4 Info Lakefront SC Green 1   Parma Town Park #1
17092 Tue 7/12/2016 7:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 6 Info Chili Marines 1 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17081 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 5 $ Livonia Fury 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
17086 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4 $ Hilton Heat-Gatto 1 Info $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17095 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2 Info Hilton Heat-Gatto 3 Info Gates Chili High School #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500