2016 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17056 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Gates Metros 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17063 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Holley United 0 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17058 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat-Gatto 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2 Info Parma Town Park #1
17065 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Basket Road #10
17071 Sun 6/19/2016 7:00 PM Ready Chili Marines 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4 Info Davis Park #5
17074 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 7   Livonia Fury 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17084 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Gates Chili High School #9
17049 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17077 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2 Info Northeast Parks #3
17093 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17091 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2 Info $ JP Farm Market #1
17086 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4 $ Hilton Heat-Gatto 1 Info $ Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500