2016 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17003 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Penfield Rangers Panthers 0 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
17004 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Basket Road #9
17008 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Pittsford Hawks Tolley 1 Info Spencerport High School E
17013 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Spencerport High School H
17029 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 2 Info $ Spencerport Gold 0 Info $ Roth Middle School R-8
17021 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Murray 1   Spencerport Gold 2   Grace & Truth Park F5
17017 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Spencerport Gold 1 Info McAvoy Park Large
17024 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Panthers 2   Spencerport Gold 4   Rothfuss Park #5
17025 Tue 7/05/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17034 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Spencerport Gold 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17038 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Spencerport High School H
17042 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Greece United FC Murray 3   Spencerport High School H
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500