2016 Games for Pittsford Hawks Tolley
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17001 Thu 5/19/2016 7:45 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 0 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Pittsford Sutherland High School
17037 Sun 5/22/2016 2:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 3 Info Penfield Rangers Panthers 2 Info Roth Middle School R-8
17006 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Pittsford Hawks Tolley 0 Info Sweden Town Park #2
17008 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Pittsford Hawks Tolley 1 Info Spencerport High School E
17031 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Murray 2 $ Pittsford Hawks Tolley 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17010 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 2   Greece United FC Murray 1 Info Great Embankment Park
17029 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 2 Info $ Spencerport Gold 0 Info $ Roth Middle School R-8
17027 Thu 6/16/2016 7:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Pittsford Sutherland High School
17016 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Panthers 0 Info Pittsford Hawks Tolley 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
17020 Sat 6/25/2016 10:00 AM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 1   Lakefront SC Blue 7   Roth Middle School R-8
17022 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Pittsford Hawks Tolley 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17041 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info $ Pittsford Hawks Tolley 2 $ Basket Road #9
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500