2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17001 Thu 5/19/2016 7:45 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Tolley 0 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Pittsford Sutherland High School
17009 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Panthers 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
17012 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 6   McAvoy Park Large
17040 Wed 6/22/2016 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17017 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Spencerport Gold 1 Info McAvoy Park Large
17019 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Brockport Blizzard 3   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
17022 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Pittsford Hawks Tolley 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17030 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Penfield Rangers Panthers 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17033 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Basket Road #11
17035 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Greece United FC Murray 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17038 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Spencerport High School H
17014 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Murray 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500