2016 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16085 Sun 5/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
16045 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 3 Info Chili Impact 2   Martin Road Park #7
16049 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 10 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16067 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 3 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 3 Info Dryer Road Park #2
16058 Sat 6/11/2016 Noon Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 4 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 0   Bellamy Park #1
16073 Sun 6/12/2016 1:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 4 Info Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 4   Martin Road Park #7
16056 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 7   Spencerport Gold 4   Martin Road Park #7
16071 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 0   Chili Shamrocks 2 Info Martin Road Park #7
16082 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 2   Batavia SC 0   Martin Road Park #7
16090 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Impact 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 5   Davis Park #5
16094 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 4 Info Livonia Stoppers 0 Info Martin Road Park #7
16101 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 2 Info Spencerport High School I
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500