2016 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16047 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Livonia Stoppers 1   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
16050 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 2   Spencerport High School E
16062 Mon 6/06/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Chili Shamrocks 4   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16064 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
16068 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Victor S.C. Vipers 3 Info Spencerport High School I
16056 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 7   Spencerport Gold 4   Martin Road Park #7
16075 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Impact 1   Spencerport Gold 4   Davis Park #5
16092 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Stoppers 3   Spencerport Gold 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16079 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Gananda Bandits 0   Spencerport High School F
16086 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 5 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Total Sports Experience #2
16095 Tue 7/12/2016 7:00 PM Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 7 Info Spencerport Gold 0 Info Bellamy Park #1
16101 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 2 Info Spencerport High School I
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500