2016 Games for Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16084 Tue 5/17/2016 7:00 PM Ready Chili Shamrocks 4 Info Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 2   Merante Park
16046 Thu 5/19/2016 7:00 PM Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 12   Batavia SC 0 Info Bellamy Park #1
16050 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 2   Spencerport High School E
16078 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 7   Livonia Stoppers 0 Info $ Bellamy Park #1
16057 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 4   Gananda Bandits 0   Mt. Morris High School #1
16066 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Impact 0   Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 4   Davis Park #5
16058 Sat 6/11/2016 Noon Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 4 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Santos 0   Bellamy Park #1
16102 Sun 6/12/2016 4:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0   Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 3   Sherburne Rd Park #2
16072 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Misiurewicz 2   Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
16074 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 1   Victor S.C. Vipers 1   Mt. Morris High School #1
16091 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
16095 Tue 7/12/2016 7:00 PM Ready Mt. Morris SC Blue Devils 7 Info Spencerport Gold 0 Info Bellamy Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500