2016 Games for Gates Metros Galaxy
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16003 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 5 Info Gates Metros Galaxy 0 Info Great Embankment Park
16005 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Palermo 1   Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
16009 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 0   Fairport Red Thunder 1   Gates Chili High School #7
16011 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 1   Brockport Blizzard 6 Info Gates Chili High School #9
16015 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Gates Metros Galaxy 6   Schroeder High School #5
16016 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 0 Info Hilton Heat 1 Info Gates Chili High School #9
16026 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 2   Cobras FC-Palermo 1   Gates Chili High School #9
16030 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Thunder 4 Info Gates Metros Galaxy 1 Info Center Park West #2 Back
16024 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 0   Pittsford Mustangs Rangers FC 3   Gates Chili High School #9
16036 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Galaxy 1   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Gates Chili High School #9
16032 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4 $ Gates Metros Galaxy 0   Sweden Town Park #1
16037 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1   Gates Metros Galaxy 0   Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Tom O'Neil
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500