2016 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15095 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Livonia Wolfpack 2   LeRoy Church Field #1
15097 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   CWU - LeRoy 1 Info JP Farm Market #1
15104 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Churchville Fury 1   Emery Park #1
15108 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1 Info CWU - LeRoy 0   Robins Brook Park #1
15111 Thu 6/23/2016 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3 Info Victor S.C. Black 2 Info LeRoy Church Field #1
15116 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 3 Info CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15100 Tue 7/05/2016 7:00 PM Ready Mt. Morris/Fc Dansville 2   CWU - LeRoy 9   Bellamy Park #1
15118 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Holley United 3 Info Emery Park #1
15121 Mon 7/11/2016 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4 Info Mt. Morris/Fc Dansville 2   LeRoy Church Field #1
15125 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 1   CWU - LeRoy 3 Info Cottonwood Park #3
15129 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
15132 Sat 7/23/2016 1:00 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 1   CWU - LeRoy 3 Info Dryer Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500