2016 Games for Victor S.C. Black
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15093 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 2   Livonia Wolfpack 2   Dryer Road Park #2
15103 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Victor Central #9
15098 Sat 6/11/2016 3:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 5   Mt. Morris/Fc Dansville 3   Victor Central #9
15107 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Fury 2   Victor S.C. Black 2   Cottonwood Park #3
15094 Sat 6/18/2016 1:00 PM Ready Holley United 1   Victor S.C. Black 1   JP Farm Market #1
15111 Thu 6/23/2016 7:00 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3 Info Victor S.C. Black 2 Info LeRoy Church Field #1
15114 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 2 Info Victor S.C. Black 1 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15115 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 2   Holley United 0   Dryer Road Park #2
15119 Thu 7/07/2016 7:00 PM Ready Mt. Morris/Fc Dansville 2   Victor S.C. Black 3   Mt. Morris High School #1
15124 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Victor S.C. Black 0   Robins Brook Park #1
15128 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 1 Info Churchville Fury 0 Info Dryer Road Park #2
15132 Sat 7/23/2016 1:00 PM Ready Victor S.C. Black 1   CWU - LeRoy 3 Info Dryer Road Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500