2016 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15073 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15075 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Gagnier 4   Wayne Wings 1 Info York Central School #2
15055 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 1 Info Wayne Wings 1   Gates Chili High School #6
15060 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3 Info Fairport Stealth 4 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15066 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info River Flow United 0   Wayne Middle School #1
15045 Wed 6/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Wayne Wings 0 Info Bishop Kearney High School #2
15068 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 1   Wayne Wings 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
15047 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   GVBBSC - Gagnier 3   Wayne Middle School #1
15082 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Wayne Middle School #1
15054 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info $ Finger Lakes Community College #1
15083 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Gates Metros-Vipers 1   Wayne Middle School #2
15088 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 2   Wayne Wings 1 Info Minerva Deland School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500